Week11-artist convo- romina del Castillo

This week after it finished my convo with Albert we wondered through the galleries. The one that personally caught my attention were the shifting focus by romina del Castillo. Her drawings caught my eye because they were mainly grey , black and white but there was parts of color in it. The images were drawn so well they alms or looked like photographs. The use of pastels was pretty cool too . I wish I knew how to draw like her

IMG_0918.JPG

IMG_0920.JPG

Leave a Reply

