Week 6- Activity-Drawing

I have liked to draw for a very long time. I’m really no good at it , i just draw cartoons and silly things with big eyes . So when i heard we were drawing i was pretty exited. We drew on the app called french girls, it was addicting. it still is i got my friend hooked on it. I drew a couple times and few were what you may call successful. I stuck to just posing selfies,  think my selfie game was strong because for most of my posts i got a drawing. I really liked it but i drew most of these on my iphone and having fat fingers and  a small screen don’t mix well. I think if i had an ipad my drawings may have looked super cool . anyways i drew some and i got drawn it was pretty fun 🙂

heres a couple pictures of my work and then some drawings of me. photo 1 photo 1 photo 2 photo 3

and heres the ones i drew …

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3

http://gifstumblr.com/cool/thats-all-folks-163

Leave a Reply

